Departamentos

Biología Molecular

Directora

Dra. Marta Dardanelli

mdardanelli@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676114 / 232

Ciencias Naturales

Director

Dra. Susana Suárez

ssuarez@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676532

Computación

Director

Dr. Pablo Castro

pcastro@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676235

Física

Director

Dr. Daniel Zaccari

dzaccari@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676146

Geología

Director

Dr. Fernando Cañas

fcanas@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676198 / 229

Matemática

Director

Dr. David Ferreyra

deferreyra@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676228

Microbiología

Directora

Dra. Adriana Torres

atorres@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676113 / 231

Química

Directora

Dra. Susana Criado

scriado@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676157 / 233