Departamentos

Biología Molecular

Director

Dra. César Horacio Casale

ccasale@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676114 / 232

Ciencias Naturales

Directora

Dra. Delia Aiassa

daiassa@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676532

Computación

Director

Dr. Pablo Castro

pcastro@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676235

Física

Directora

Esp. Graciela Lecumberry

glecumberry@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676146

Geología

Directora

Dra. Ana María Combina

acombina@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676198 / 229

Matemática

Directora

Dra. Claudia Gariboldi

cgariboldi@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676228

Microbiología

Director

Dr. Germán Barros

gbarros@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676113 / 231

Química

Director

Dr. Néstor Mariano Correa

mcorrea@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Tel: 0358 – 4676157 / 233