Autoridades

Decanato

 

Decana

Dra. Marisa Rovera
decanato@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Vicedecana

Mg. Marcela Daniele
vicedecanato@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Secretarías

Académica:  Dra. María Marta Reynosoacademica@exa.unrc.edu.ar
Postgrado:  Dra. Analía Beckerposgrado@exa.unrc.edu.ar
Técnica:  Dra.Paola Beassonitecnica@exa.unrc.edu.ar
Investigación:  Dr. Fabián Levisinvestigacion@exa.unrc.edu.ar
Extensión:  Dra. Fabiana D´Eramoextension@exa.unrc.edu.ar

 

Subsecretarías

Técnica: Dra. Marcela Moressi – tecnica@exa.unrc.edu.ar
Asuntos Estudiantiles:  Dra. María del Tránsito Grumelliasuntosestudiantiles@exa.unrc.edu.ar
Seguridad y Ambiente Laboral:  Dr. Marcelo Arana  – syma@exa.unrc.edu.ar
Posgrado:   Dr. Fernando Moyanoposgrado@exa.unrc.edu.ar
Vinculación Educativa:   Dra. Carola Astudillovinculacion@exa.unrc.edu.ar